客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳圣淘沙酒店(翡翠店) (Sentosa Hotel Shenzhen Feicui Branch)坐落于深圳市南山前海區的心臟地帶,緊鄰南山圖書館、博物館及文體中心。
  深圳圣淘沙酒店(翡翠店)共設有豪華客房222間,所有房間提供有線、無線網絡連接,衛星電視,電影及NHK、HBO等國際電視頻道,為滿足商旅客人生活需求,每間房均配備先進的空調、平面電視、冰箱、迷你吧、保險箱、電吹風、電熨斗等電子設備,房間另提供茶葉、咖啡、拖鞋、及品牌洗浴用品與浴衣,熱帶雨林淋浴更讓你洗凈喧嘩城市的煩惱與疲憊。
  圣淘沙酒店(翡翠店),設有7個大小豪華多功能廳,可同時接待900人以內的宴會及會議。一樓的自助西餐廳和三樓的港式粵菜中餐廳全天餐飲服務,美味不可抵擋。酒店五樓設有兩個游泳池(室外常溫及室內恒溫泳池)、健身中心、休閑中心、泳池吧及休息區。
  圣淘沙酒店(翡翠店)距離地鐵 1號線(桃園站)步行3分鐘,距離海岸城,科技園,世界之窗,深圳灣口岸,深圳灣體育場和深圳大學僅10分鐘的車程。距蛇口碼頭,皇崗口岸、會展中心,華強北電子廣場、深圳機場,20分鐘車程,距離,羅湖口岸和羅湖火車站30分鐘車程。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sentosa Hotel Shenzhen Feicui Branch is located in the heart of Qianhai District, Shenzhen, close to Nanshan Library, Museum and Sports Center.

Sentosa Hotel Shenzhen Feicui Branch has a total of 222 luxurious rooms. All rooms provide wired and wireless Internet connection, satellite TV, movies and international TV channels such as NHK, HBO. Air conditioners, flat-screen TVs, refrigerators, minibars, safes, hair dryers, irons and other electronic equipment. Tea, coffee, slippers, and brand toiletries and bathrobes are provided in the rooms. The rainforest showers let you clean up the troubles of the noisy city. exhausted.

Sentosa Hotel (Feicui), with 7 luxurious function rooms, can accommodate up to 900 people for banquets and conferences. The buffet Western restaurant on the first floor and Hong Kong-style Cantonese Chinese restaurant on the third floor are all-day dining. On the fifth floor of the hotel, there are two swimming pools (outdoor room temperature and indoor heated pool), fitness center, leisure center, pool bar and lounge area.

Sentosa Hotel (Feicui) is a 3-minute walk from Metro Line 1 (Taoyuan Station). It is only a 10-minute drive from Coastal City, Science and Technology Park, Window of the World, Shenzhen Bay Port, Shenzhen Bay Stadium and Shenzhen University. It is a 20-minute drive from Shekou Wharf, Huanggang Port, Convention and Exhibition Center, Huaqiangbei Electronic Plaza, Shenzhen Airport, and a 30-minute drive from Luohu Port and Luohu Railway Station.